Contact Us

Physical address

1 Mahoganyfield Way, Springfield Park, Durban, 4001
348 Sea Cow Lake Road, Springfield Park

GPS Coordinates

-29.8060286, 30.9972915

Open Google Maps »

Phone

+27 31 579 5613

Fax

+27 31 579 5600

Email

info@gen4foods.com

Departments

Sales Office
sales@gen4foods.com
sales1@gen4foods.com
(Sales and Orders)
0315795613

Director
Gordon Nicoll
gordonn@gen4foods.com

Finance
Carl Unsworth
carlu@gen4foods.com

Jothisha Udith
jothishau@gen4foods.com

Departments

Account Managers
Matthew Bielovich
mattb@gen4foods.com
0723482580

Sue O’Connor
sueo@gen4foods.com
0824454474

Claire Balmer
claireb@gen4foods.com
0744505367

Renier Kritzinger
renierk@gen4foods.com
0843861138

Mark Ballard
markballard@gen4foods.com
0792743279

Anthony Pillay
anthonyp@gen4foods.com
0828700125